Breakfast of Champions: Winter Vacation

One of the perks of working in education is that I have a two-week winter break over the holidays. This means that I’m at liberty to have truly fantastic breakfasts. However, since they were so fantastic, there were numerous occasions where I forgot to photograph them until I had eaten the whole thing. Luckily I was able to capture two:

IMG_5397.JPG
Leftover Stromboli, homemade marinara, coffee

IMG_5261.JPG
Guacamole, pretzel crisps, coffee

Leave a Reply

